Al Martino

Average Rating: 
No votes yet
Al Martino
Place Published: 
Hollywood, Calif
1 sound disc (70 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Compact disc.
Program and biographical notes (14 p. : ill. (some col.)) inserted in container.
Here in my heart -- Take my heart -- Rachel -- When you're mine -- I love you because -- Painted, tainted rose -- Living a lie -- I love you more and more everyday -- Tears and roses -- Always together -- We could -- Hush, hush, sweet Charlotte -- Red roses for a blue lady -- Spanish eyes -- Think I'll go somewhere and cry myself to sleep -- Just yesterday -- Daddy's little girl -- Mary in the morning -- Love is blue = L'amour est bleu -- Can't help falling in love -- Look around (You'll find me there) -- Speak softly love -- To the door of the sun = Alle porte del sole -- Volare (Nel blu di pinto di blu) -- The next hundred years.
Reviews for Al Martino