Sound City : real to reel

Average Rating: 
No votes yet
Sound City : real to reel
Place Published: 
New York, N.Y
Roswell Records/RCA
1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Rock music from the documentary film.
Compact disc.
Heaven and all (Robert Levon Been, Dave Grohl, Peter Hayes) -- Time slowing down (Chris Goss, Tim Commerford, Dave Grohl, Brad Wilk) -- You can't fix this (Stevie Nicks, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Rami Jaffee) -- The man that never was (Rick Springfield, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Pat Smear) -- Your wife is calling (Lee Ving, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Alain Johannes, Pat Smear) -- From can to can't (Corey Taylor, Dave Grohl, Rick Nielsen, Scott Reeder) -- Centipede (Joshua Homme, Chris Goss, Dave Grohl, Alain Johannes) -- A trick with no sleeve (Alain Johannes, Dave Grohl, Joshua Homme) -- Cut me some slack (Paul McCartney, Dave Grohl, Krist Novoselic, Pat Smear) -- If I were me (Dave Grohl, Jessy Greene, Rami Jaffee, Jim Keltner) -- Mantra (Dave Grohl, Joshua Homme, Trent Reznor).
Reviews for Sound City : real to reel