I'm me! a collection of songs for children

Average Rating: 
No votes yet
I'm me! a collection of songs for children
Place Published: 
Little Maple Leaf Productions
1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Compact disc.
Program notes, credits and lyrics in Lyric and Coloring Workbook in container.
I'm me! -- 5 little peas -- Mr. Sun -- New baby -- Frog song -- Spring -- Two little blackbirds -- Naptime -- Zoom zoom -- Blue balloon -- Cowboy boots -- Train song -- I can! -- Fire truck -- Pop goes the weasel -- Shadow -- Kangaroo -- Roll over -- Every little star -- Rainbow.
Produced by Michael Langford. Mastered by João Carvalho at João Carvalho Mastering (Toronto, ON). Recorded and mixed by Michael Langford at The Pawnshop (Toronto, ON).
Contains music that is relevant to children's lives; reflecting and respecting their experiences. Elements in the album include a positive take on naptime, learning about the joys of having a new child in the family and discovering the limitless possibilities we all have inside of us.
Subject Headings: 
Reviews for I'm me! a collection of songs for children