Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Season 3

Average Rating: 
No votes yet
Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Season 3
Corporate Authors: 
Shout! Factory (Firm)
Place Published: 
Los Angeles, CA
Shout! Factory
4 videodiscs (approximately 660 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Title from container.
Originally aired on television in 1995.
Contains all 33 episodes of season three.
disc 1. A friend in need, pt. 1-3 ; Ninja quest, pt. 1 -4 ; A brush with destiny ; Passing the lantern -- disc 2. Wizard for a day ; Fourth down and long ; Stop the hate master, pt. 1-2 ; Final face-off ; The potion notion ; I'm dreaming of a white ranger ; A ranger catastrophe, pt. 1 -- disc 3. A ranger catastrophe, pt. 2 ; Changing of the Zords, pt. 1-3 ; Follow that cab ; A different shade of pink, pt. 1-3 -- disc 4. Rita's pita ; Another brick in the wall ; A chimp in charge ; Master Vile and the metallic armor, pt. 1-3 ; The sound of dischordia ; Rangers in reverse.
The Power Rangers are forced to go on a quest to seek out the fabled master ninja, Ninjor. Ninjor teaches them the art of Ninja, giving them new powers and abilities, as well as joining the team himself. The superheroes are ready to do battle with Lord Zedd and Rita--but the forces of evil are also reinforced as Rita's brother Rito Revolto and her father Master Vile arrive on the Moon.
Rating: TVY7.
Reviews for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Season 3