Electric ladyland

Average Rating: 
No votes yet
Electric ladyland
Corporate Authors: 
Jimi Hendrix Experience (Musical group)
Place Published: 
Universal City, CA
Experience Hendrix
1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Compact disc.
Principally composed by Jimi Hendrix.
Originally released in 1968.
Liner notes by Derek Taylor and Jimi Hendrix ([22] p. : ill. (some col.), ports) laid in container.
...And the gods made love -- Have you ever been (to Electric Ladyland) -- Crosstown traffic -- Voodoo chile -- Little Miss Strange / Noel Redding -- Long hot summer night -- Come on (let the good times roll) / Earl King -- Gypsy eyes -- Burning of the midnight lamp -- Rainy day, dream away -- 1983... (A merman I should turn to be) -- Moon, turn the tides... gently gently away -- Still raining, still dreaming -- House burning down -- All along the watchtower / Bob Dylan -- Voodoo child (slight return).
Produced and directed by Jimi Hendrix.
Reviews for Electric ladyland